Black Clover Chapter 269: Release Date, Spoilers and More Information

Black Clover Chapter 269: Over the years The Black Clover is one of the most popular and loved series. It gained immense love and success over the years.

But recently for the first time the sales of manga has declined very much due to pandemic. And even productions delayed because of that. But still there are many million fans waiting for new chapters and loving the series. Here is what you all need to know regarding the upcoming chapter of Black Clover. Also this article contains potential spoilers as well.

Release Date of Chapter 269 of Black Clover

Chapter 269 of Black Clover is all set to make a release on 25th October 2020. This is confirmed and announced by the Shonen Jump Section of Viz media.

Release time of Chapter 269

So the Chapter 269 of Black Clover is all set to make a release at midnight JST (Japan time zone).

As this is a confirmed date, therefore the manga will be available with English translations in the following times for different zones.

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM on Sunday, October 25th
  • Central Time: 11 AM on Sunday, October 25th
  • Eastern Time: Noon on Sunday, October 25th
  • British Time: 5 PM on Sunday, October 25th

Spoilers

The chapter will focus on the battle between Asta and AMD.

We get more information on how devils are born in the underworld and that they have a designated spot in their order, which can’t be changed.

Liebe reveals he was bullied out of the underworld and had the magic knights called on him for being a devil.

Asta slashes at Liebe, similar to a Yami pose, which Nacht notices.

As always, take potential spoilers with a pinch of salt and read chapters through official sources.

The fans loved Chapter 268 and given it 10/10. And expectations would be high from this one. Now let’s see what will be going to happen.

 

Also read: My Hero Academia Vigilantes Chapter 88 Release Date, Spoilers and everything you need to know!