Advertisement

BORUTO MANGA CHAPTER 50: RELEASE DATE, TIME AND SPOILERS

BORUTO MANGA CHAPTER 50: Boruto, Naruto, and Sasuke join hands but for what? To fight against Isshiki Otsutsuki. In Chapter 50, we will see the trip fighting with Isshiki Otustsuki. The battle between them is something to be seen.

Advertising
Advertising

In Chapter 49, when portal open ups Boruto and Isshiki found themselves in a different dimension. Chapter 50 suggests that there is no looking back for the trial when they were fighting with Isshiki.

Advertisement

Chapter 49 begins with villagers doing their business, and someone notices Isshiki roaming around. Isshiki was wandering around for Kawaki. He was looking around throughout the village, Kawaki. He asked many villages about him, but no one would like to give him any details about Kawaki.

Advertisement

Chapter 49 details

Letter in Chapter 49 Naruto was looking for Isshiki and Shikamaru. Everyone decided to take Kawaki away from the village and hide him somewhere where the villain can’t see him.

After that, Naruto bumps into Isshiki. Baruto tells that only Naruto is someone who can deal with Isshiki. Baruto also confesses that he is scared of losing control, and he might hurt people that he doesn’t want to. Boruto transforms into a katana and fights face to face with Isshiki. Suddenly the portal opens, and both Boruto and Isshiki enters and Naruto and Sasuke behind them.

At the end of chapter 49, we saw that both Naruto and Sasuke follows them and enter into different dimensions.

Release date of Boruto Manga Chapter 50

The next episode of Boruto Manga will release on September 18, 2020. Chapter 50 will release on Friday. There are very few series of Manga that got this much hype. Another episode will release on September 18, but the time will be different. So here is result time of some of the region when the 50th chapter is going to release:-

  1. Pacific Standard Time: 8 AM on Friday, September 18
  2. Central Standard Time: 10 AM on Friday, September 18
  3. Eastern Standard Time: 11 AM on Friday, September 18
  4. British Summer Time: 4 PM on Friday, September 18
  5. Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 AM on Saturday, September 19

Also read Serious Sam 4 is postponed to September! All Latest Updates!