Advertisement

Deca Dence Episode 10 Release Date And More Information

Deca Dence Episode 10: It is an original anime television series produced and animated by NUT. The series premiered on July 8, 2020. It is an action and science fiction series produced by Deca Dence Project. The series is enjoyed by fans in the form of both anime and game. It is soon going to end. So, we definitely expect a thriller twist coming up. Here’s all you need to be fascinated for the next episode.

Advertising
Advertising

Deca Dence: Episode 10 Release Date

The previous episode released on September 3,2020. A new episode releases every Wednesday. Watch out now if you haven’t. The show is all set to release on September 9, 2020, at 11:30 p.m. as per Japanese Standard Time. Here are some of the local time of different regions:

Advertisement
  • 7:29 AM PDT on September 9
  • 10:29 AM EDT on September 9
  • 2:29 PM UTC on September 9
  • 3:29 PM BST on September 9
  • 4:29 PM CEST on September 9
  • 12:29 AM AEST on September 10

Advertisement
Deca Dence Episode 10

Deca- Dence Plot:

The story showcases the human race on the verge of extinction. Monsters slay humans and overtake the power on earth. In the process, some humans saved themselves and went into hiding. Only a small number of humans managed to survive. One day the hero went out to an adventure that pinned the villains to know about the existence of humankind. Once again the humans are in danger. However, Natsume the hero of the anime determined that he’d save the humans from Gadolls. Will, he able to achieve the set goal? Will he save the humans? Watch the next episodes to know more.

Where can you watch Deca Dence?

The anime is streaming on various online platforms. But by watching on the official sites we can support the anime producers, writers, and creators. The official streaming partners are:

  • Funimation
  • Hulu

Stay tuned with us for further updates. And don’t forget to grab some munchies and watch the next episode. Start the countdown. 

 

Also read: Attack on Titan chapter 132 Release Date, Spoilers and More Informations