Deca-Dence Episode 8 Release Date, And More Information

Deca-Dence episode 8 is approaching, and Kaburagi is getting a new avatar. What episode 8 of Deca-Dence brings for us? Let’s find out.

Well, it seems the show is very similar to the attack on Titans. From the post-apocalyptic setup to the main characters of the show is very similar to the attack of Titans, I guess we all agree on this point.

If you still haven’t watched the show, you must give it a try cause it worth it. Watching the political way and the two characters of the show developing. And if you’re bored watching old school Romance for any type of love story or want to give a try to action pack show, Deca – Dena is here.

This series doesn’t follow the same old format. Not focusing just only political things and community issues, the series actually focuses on two main characters and their journey.

Deca-Dence episode 8 release date

Another episode of Deca Dence is going to release on 26th August 2020. If you want to avoid the spoilers, you should and watch the show as soon as possible.

List when the episode is going to release in different regions:-

1) 7:29 AM PDT, August 26
2) 10:29 AM EDT, August 26
3) 2:29 PM UTC, August 26
4) 3:29 PM BST, August 26
5) 4:29 PM CEST, August 26
6) 12:29 AM AEST, August 27

You can watch the show on Funimation or Hulu. If you are not able to see the show even after the release refreshes your feed or you can watch on other sites.

About Deca-Dence

The show based on a post-apocalyptic world where monsters and devil called Gadolls have taken over. Gadolls have to push humans to extinction, and humans are trying to survive and sustain in full world monsters by hiding themselves in the walls of Decadence. Their community is divided into two tankers and gears.

Gears are great warriors and the ones who come in front to fight with the monsters. The anime more focused on two main characters belongs to Gear community Natsume and Kaburagi.

 

Also read: Zendaya Gives Update On Filming ‘Euphoria’ Season 2. Here’s Everything We Should Know