Advertisement

Dr. Stone Chapter 162: How Will They Dig The Hole? Find out more

Dr. Stone is a science fiction and adventurous manga series. It is written by Riichiro Inagaki. After successful 161 episodes, the series is all set to release the 162 episodes.

Advertising
Advertising

Release date of Dr. Stone Chapter 162

Dr. Stone Chapter 162 has been out and it’s just been a few days. It was released on 10th August 2020.
In fact, fans don’t have to wait longer for chapter 163 as it’ll be out on August 23, 2020.
The series releases each episode every Sunday or Monday just like the Boruto. However, the time of release varies from place to place.
Pacific Time: 8 AM on Sunday, August 23
Central Time: 10 AM on Sunday, August 23
Eastern Time: 11 AM on Sunday, August 23
British Summer Time: 4 PM on Sunday, August 23
Germany (Berlin) Time: 5 PM on Sunday, August 23
India Time: 8: 30 PM on Sunday, August 23
Australia (Central) Time: 12: 30 AM on Monday, August 23

This series has been making our pandemic quite easier to survive with weekends meant to chill.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Dr. Stone Chapter 162

Ending of chapter 161

The previous chapter was so thrilling that viewers have set a bar high on the expectations.
In the previous chapter, we witnessed Chrome as a leading character. After senku’s was shot, Chrome took the lead and Senkus had all his hopes and faith in Chrome. He starts designing a map and Tsukasa confirms that they’ll reach their destination by a fortnight.

Dr.Xeno seems to be more particular about the new weapon. This weapon can’t cause any misery to Senku, though it can be used to intimidate Xeno.
Senku, the limelight of the series is into some problem and fans are really sad. Senku’s life might be over and fans are sitting tight to see some magical happening to stop this.

Season 2 of Dr. Stone

Yes, there will a season 2. Wow quite excited? Season 2 will arrive in 2021 before that there are no chances. Let’s just wait patiently.

Also Read: Boruto Episode 161: Release Date and Spoilers!