Advertisement

Golden Kamuy Season 3 Episode 3: Release Date, Preview, and everything you need to know!

Golden Kamuy Season 3 Episode 3: It is a Japanese manga series. It is illustrated and written by Satoru Noda. It is adapted for anime by Geno Studio. And the third season recently got released in October 2020. Till now 2 episodes have released. And this week’s 3rd episode will be out.

Advertising
Advertising

Release Date

Golden Kamuy’s season 3 episode 3 is all set to make a release on 19th October. But the time and date for different time zones are as follows:

Advertisement
  • 8 AM PDT- October 19
  • 3 PM UTC- October 19
  • 4 PM BST- October 19
  • 5 PM CEST- October 19
  • 11 AM EDT- October 19
  • 1 AM AEST- October 20

Head to Crunchyroll at the dates and times detailed above to watch the latest episode of Golden Kamuyas soon as it premieres (Premium subscribers). The new episode will be available for all users which will be free to watch from 26th October 2020 onwards. Also if you don’t get a new episode on time do not forget to refresh the page or site.

Advertisement
Golden Kamuy Season 3 Episode 3

Season 3 Episode 3 of The Golden Kamuy has revealed its release date and premiere date around the world. Fans won’t wait for much time as it will be stream soon. You can watch the anime on Crunchyroll and Hulu. At first, it will be released with Japanese audio and after some days with English subtitles. For English subtitles, you might have to wait for a little.

Season 3 Episode 3 English dub release time

Funimation will eventually be streaming the English dub of Golden KamuySeason 3. It is still not clear when the English audio will stream. Right now, though, it is unclear when the English dub stream will begin. For now, the anime can be watched in its subbed format on Crunchyroll, as detailed above. The next episode of Haikyuu To the Top can be streamed over on Crunchyroll, too. Jujutsu Kaisen could is worth a watch as well.

Preview

A preview has released by the official makers. Check it out for more updates.

 

Also read: Which countries passengers are required to get a Covid 19 PCR test done before flying to Dubai? Tap here to know more required to