Advertisement

Re Zero-Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date, And Latest Updates!

Re Zero-Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 9: When will the  Re: Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 9 release? Surely, Natsuki Subaru’s intriguing tale is in continuation. Further, if you have been watching the anime so far then you won’t wish to miss the upcoming episode. To know more about Re: Zero Starting Life in Another World episode 9, continue reading further.

Advertising
Advertising

So here is all information as to when the Re: Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 9 will premiere and what the timings are in the U.S. and U.K. 

Advertisement

Release date of episode 34: When will  Re: Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 9 release?

The Re: Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 9 is scheduled to release on 2 September this year, which is Wednesday. You can watch the anime at Crunchyroll. However, if you don’t see the latest episode then don’t forget to  Refresh the page. if you don’t see the latest episode posted right away. 

Advertisement
Re Zero-Starting Life in Another World

Following is the release date and timings of The Re: Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 9.

7:30 AM PDT, September 2

10:30 AM EDT, September 2

2:30 PM UTC, September 2

3:30 PM BST, September 2

4:30 PM CEST, September 2

12:30 AM AEST, September 3

The premium subscribers can directly Jump onto Crunchyroll at the above-listed dates and times and can watch the upcoming Re: Zero episodes as soon as it premieres. Moreover, you can watch Season 2 episode 9  for free from 9 September this year. You can watch it on the same platform itself.

Release time of Re: Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2 Episode 9 English dub 

Till now there is no information about English dub of Re: Zero Starting Life in Another World Season 2. Though we expect that  It would happen because its first season is also dubbed. Let’s wait till we get any further updates about Re: Re Zero-Starting Life in Another World Season 2.

Also, read Feel Good Season 2: Release Date, Cast, Plot and More Information