Advertisement

Scarlet Nexus Episode 5: Release Date and Everything You Need to Know

Scarlet Nexus is an on air new anime which is quite a hit among the fans. The story of the anime is about  a console game developed by Bandai Namco Entertainment and Tose Studio Sunrise who is well known for its Gundam originals and mega-hit web series Code Geass produced the anime.  Scarlet Nexus is one of the most anticipated shows for the summer anime season. Anyhow, its episode 5  is soon to arrive and fans can’t wait for the upcoming episode. Here are all the latest updates of the upcoming episode that we are sure you would like to know.

Advertising
Advertising

Scarlet Nexus Episode 5 is on its way of premier. Meanwhile lets just take a recap pf previous episode in which we saw Red Strings drew confusion with Yuito and his friends. As they both were made to fight their compatriots without knowing the reason why they were made to do so, also we saw, they noticed the strange behaviour of Nagi. Then, Yuito and Kasane surprisingly were sucked into some different space where they saw a peculiar sight.

Advertisement

Advertisement

  • Release date of Scarlet Nexus Episode 5

ScarletNexus Episode 5 is expected to release on July 29, 2021. So, its countdown goes with just 5 days. Yes! We heard it right,  there are just 5 days left for the Scarlet Nexus Episode 5 to release. Scarlet Nexus Episode 5 is about to  release at 10:30 PM JST. The release time will vary depending on individual’s different location. The release time on the following location is as given below:

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PT

Central Time: 8:30 AM CT

Eastern Time: 9:30 AM EST

British Time: 2:30 PM BST

Audience in the US, Canada, Ireland and the UK can now also watch episodes of “Scarlet Nexus” with original Japanese sound and English subtitles. Versions with subtitles in Portuguese and Spanish will also be available on the platform for its Latin American audience.

Also Read: New Amsterdam Season 3 Episode 4 Release Date and more