Down to Earth with Zac Efron is a Netflix show: Tap to know about all the episodes:

Down To Earth with Zac Efron is an American documentary series starring Zac Efron with Dan Olien. The series was released on Netflix on July 10, 2020. This documentary focuses on Efron’s tour to France, London, Puerto Rico, and many more places. Basically, the plot revolves around the theme of travel, nature and its beauty, experiences of life, and much more.


Brief about Zac Efron:


Down to Earth with Zac Efron: Zac is an actor also known for his musicals, but his main identity was set up because of his involvement in travel and adventurous shows like this one. Apart from Down To Earth with Zac Efron, Zac is also known for Killing Zac Efron also he filmed an episode of Running Wild with Bear Grylls.


Down to Earth with Zac Efron: About all the eight episodes :

Episode 1: Iceland

In this episode, Efron tells us about Iceland, the way they use the volcanic eruption and waterfalls to produce electricity. Also, the episode highlights the tour to the blue lagoon. He shares his experience of cooking bread next to hot spring that was crazy.

Episode 2: France

The water public system is the area of consideration in this particular episode. Efron with Olien also visited Chunnel between London and Paris. The major focus was on the water system so all the activities were done relating to water.

Episode 3: Costa Rica

Both of them learned about the non-traditional activities in the country along with that they learned about herbal remedies in animal rescue.

Episode 4: Sardinia

The major focus of the episode is on the rating habits of Sardinian and their genetics affects. The duo took few interviews and learns about an environment.

Episode 5: Lima

The history of apples is taken into consideration in this episode along with cryopreservation. Biopiracy which is an illegal taking of plants from other country is also practiced here.

Episode 6: Puerto Rico

Efron meets the guest artist San Juan and Carmen Yulín Cruz to know about sustainable development. Also, they visited the World Central Kitchen in Puerto Rico.

Episode 7: London

They visited London Eyes, Bamboo Bicycle Club, Thames 21, and much more. The host visited New York Hilton Midtown also they learned about the tactics country use to reduce air pollution.

Episode 8: Iquitos

Efron and Olien visited Amazon Rescue Center. In this episode, they get to know about how to grow plants.

Also Read: Overlord season 4-what was the story line of the third season? What will this season bring for fans?