Letterkenny season 9- Who all are casted ?what are the characters?

About Letterkenny

Letterkenny season 9- Letterkenny is a Canadian television series released on Crave. It belongs to Sitcom genre. The creators of the series is Jared Keeso. The director of the series is Jacob Tierney and the Producer is Kara Haflidson. The writers of the series are Jared Keeso, Jacob Tierney, Jonathan Torrens, Jesse McKeown and Trevor Risk.

Letterkenny premiered on February 7, 2016. The series has 8 seasons and 54 episodes. The length of the episodes is 19-30 minutes. The last season, 8 premiered December 25, 2019.
The series- Letterkenny received Best comedy series award at 5th Canadian Screen Awards in 2017.

Letterkenny season 9: Cast

The cast and characters will return in Letterkenny season 9. The cast and characters of season includes:
Jared Keeso as Wayne
Nathan Dales as Daryl
Michelle Mylett as Katy
K. Trevor Wilson as Squirrelly Dan
Dylan Playfair as Reilly
Andrew Herr as Jonesy
Tyler Johnston as Stewart
Alexander De Jordy as Devon
Dan Petronijevic as McMurray
Melanie Scrofano as Mrs. McMurray
Jacob Tierney as Glen
Lisa Codrington as Gail
Evan Stern as Roald
Mark Forward as Coach
Sarah Gadon as Gae
Kamilla Kowal as Bonnie McMurray

Letterkenny Season 9

 season 9: Plot

The show revolves around the residents of Letterkenny, a small rural community in Ontario loosely based on Keeso’s hometown of Listowel, Ontario.
There is no official news regarding the plot of Letterkenny season 9 all we can do is make guesses that what going to happen in forthcoming season.

Letterkenny season 9: Release Date