The 100 Season 7 : What all it has to offer

The 100 Season 7, The 100 is an American Science-Fiction Television Series developed by Jason Rothenberg based on novel series of the same name by Kass Morgan. The series follows a group of post-apocalyptic survivors, futuristic concepts such as advanced science and technology, space exploration, time travel, parallel universe, extraterrestrial life, and chiefly a group of criminal adolescents. It gained huge popularity since 2014 when its first season was launched.


Sadly! In August 2019, it was announced that the seventh season will be the final season, finishing the show with a total of 100 episodes across all seven seasons. Season 7 is packed with science fiction elements than ever before. In this final season, the fans of the series are very eager to see just how Clarke (Eliza Taylor) and her friend’s stories will end.


What All It Has To Offer In Season 7

The season 7 has divided all of our heroes, some by distance, some by time. The human race returns, after a 97-year exile in space, to a wildly transformed Earth….only to discover that the human race is never truly left. Clarke found herself forced to lead a band of disposable juvenile delinquents as they faced death at every turn: From a world transformed by radiation, from the fierce Grounders who somehow managed to survive in it, and perhaps worst of all, from themselves. Unfortunately, their newfound sense of normalcy will be short-lived and their lives will be changed forever.,as threats, both old and new test their loyalties, push them past their limits, and make them realize what it truly means to be a human. First, they fought to survive. Then they fought for their friends. Now they will fight for the human race.

The 100 Season 7 will dive further into The Anomaly, which is one of the elements fans have major questions around entering the seventh season.

Release Date: May 20, 2020 (US)

Here is the list of episodes in The 100 season 7 :

    • Episode 1. From the Ashes
    • Episode 2. The Garden.
    • Episode 3. False Goods
    • Episode 4. Hesperides
    • Episode 5. Welcome to Bardo
    • Episode 6. Nakara
    • Episode 7. The Queen’s Gambit
    • Episode 8. Anaconda
    • Episode 9. The Flock
    • Episode 10. A Little Sacrifice
    • Episode 11. Etherea
    • Episode 12. The Stranger

Also Read On My Block Season 4- What is different between this season and the previous one? Tap to know Release Date, Cast, Plot, and more!