RCB vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction IPL 2020: These players can get a place in the playing XI, check out the full list.

Dream11 Prediction IPL 2020

RCB vs DC: Teams from Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals have performed well in the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020) so far. The two teams will face off in the 19th IPL match on today. RCB will be captained by Virat Kohli while Delhi’s team is in the hands of Shreyas Iyer.


While Iyer has shown good form in the opening four games of the current league, Kohli scored a half-century against Rajasthan Royals and returned to form. Iyer scored 88 off 38 balls on Saturday. Besides him, Prithvi Shaw scored 66 to beat Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) by 18 runs. Kohli returned to form with an unbeaten 72 off 53 balls in an easy eight-wicket win against Rajasthan Royals.


TOSS: The IPL 2020 match toss between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals will take place at 7 PM (IST) –October 5.

Match Time: 7.30 PM IST

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

RCB vs DC :
My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: AB De Villiers, Rishabh Pant

Batsmen: Virat Kohli, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Devdutt Padikkal

All-Rounders: Marcus Stoinis, Washington Sundar

Ballers: Kagiso Rabada, Isru Udana, Yuzvendra Chahal.

RCB vs DC My Dream11 Team
Rishabh Pant (VC), AB De Villiers, Virat Kohli (C), Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Anrich Nortje, Yuzvendra Chahal

Starting 11

Royal Challengers Bangalore:
Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers (WK), Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal and Adam Zampa.


Delhi Capitals:
Rishabh Pant (WK), Alex Carey, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Keemo Paul, Kagiso Rabada

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Aaron Finch, Josh Philippe, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa.

Delhi Capitals (DC):
Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Keemo Paul, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Kagiso Rabada, Ravichandran Ashwin, Anrich Nortje, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande


Also read: IPL 2020: ‘Too exciting a game for a pregnant lady.’ Anushka Sharma reacts after RCB’s super over win over Mumbai Indians.